College of Political Science, Nahrain University

Al-Nahrain University, College of Political Science

(scientific discussion)

The doctoral thesis by researcher Salam Atta Shabat was discussed at Al-Nahrain University, Faculty of Political Science, under the title (Institutions of political socialization and their role in enhancing intellectual security in Iraq after 2005: a field study). The discussion took place in the Hall of Two Rivers Civilizations. The discussion committee consisted of distinguished professors:
1. A. Dr.. Yassin Saad Muhammad (Chairman).
2. A. Dr.. Ahmed Abdullah Nahi (Member)
3. Prof. Israa Alaa El-Din Nouri (Member)
4. Prof. Dr. Hazem Sabah Ahmad (Member)
5. A.M.D. Mustafa Farouk Majeed (member).
6. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ghaleb Mohi (member and supervisor)