College of Political Science, Nahrain University

Al-Nahrain University, College of Political Science

(scientific discussion)

The Faculty of Political Science at Al-Nahrain University discussed the doctoral thesis submitted by researcher Rahim Saddam Jabr, entitled “Social Structure and National Security in Iraq after 2005.”
The thesis aimed to explain and analyze the role of the Iraqi social structure in providing national security after 2005, in addition to explaining and analyzing the role of national security in providing social, political, economic and cultural stability after 2005.
The discussion committee consisted of distinguished professors:
1. Professor Dr. Yassin Saad Muhammad - Chairman
2. Professor Dr. Kazem Ali Mahdi - Member
3. Professor Dr. Ahmed Ghaleb Mohi - Member
4. Professor Dr. Omar Juma Omran - Member
5. Professor Dr. Firas Abdel Karim Muhammad Ali - Member
6. Professor Dr. Abdel Azim Jabr Hafez - member and supervisor