College of Political Science, Nahrain University

Al-Nahrain University, College of Political Science

(scientific discussion)

A master’s thesis entitled: (Indian foreign policy towards Eurasia since 2014) was discussed at the Faculty of Political Science at Al-Nahrain University, presented by researcher Mays Maher Abdel Hussein. The discussion was held in the Hall of Al-Nahrain Civilizations. The scientific discussion committee consisted of distinguished professors: 1. Prof. Dr. Shaima Adel Fadel (Chairman). 2. A.M.D. Mohsen Hassani Zaher (member). 3. A.M.D. Abbas Fadel Alwan (member). 4. A.M. Dr. Nisreen Riad Shanshul (member and supervisor). We wish the researcher more blessings and success