College of Political Science, Nahrain University

Al-Nahrain University, College of Political Science

(Scientific twinning agreement)

The Dean of the College of Political Science at Al-Nahrain University, Professor Dr. Osama Mortada Baqir Al-Saidi, representing the College of Political Science, signed a twinning agreement with Al-Bayan University and its colleges associated with the political science major, specifically the College of Law and Political Science, which was represented by the signature of Assistant Professor Dr. Alaa Al-Silawi, Dean of the College of Law and Political Science, with the aim of strengthening Academic cooperation and exchange of experiences between the two institutions, as this partnership seeks to develop education and research programs between public and private universities through the exchange of professors and students, and the organization of joint workshops and seminars, which opens new horizons for joint learning and achieving academic excellence.